The Justinverse…

22 Jul

I would like to invite you all to journey over to my new project, The Justinverse.  I started DUNDERBRAIN! over 2 years ago now and I still love it dearly but my personal adventures don’t really fit into the format nearly as much anymore, mostly considering the most popular blogs on the site have to do with either Roseanne or the male hormonal cycle.

I had been considering starting a new project for a while and this week I decided to take the leap and do it.  I’ll still write editorial type stuff for DUNDERBRAIN! but I really didn’t think it fair to make this site about me since it isn’t about me.  The Justinverse however is 😉

It will detail all of my personal adventures and mishaps that the world deserves to know about.  I’ve already got a few entries up so go take a gander, follow my day to day life and get a glimpse of what it’s like to live in the Justinverse…

One Response to “The Justinverse…”

  1. Martin 22 July, 2010 at 11:53 am #

    Keep up! I subscribed to the Justinverse last night.
    You know I like to show an interest. And that’s different to stalking. Probably.

Leave a Reply

